• April 14, 2020

My name is Emma, I have 4 young children and work from home.

I love all things craft and will have a go at anything.

I first learnt to knit when I was about 8 I was taught by my mother and grandmother. However only started to make garments at the age of 31 and tried crochet 2 years later.

I have only started to become a tester recently and all my recent projects are crocheted. I have tested a few garments via Instagram but wish to expand the designers I test for.

 

Note: I don't know if my profile picture and other project pictures are visible it doesn't look like they have uploaded them properly. Please have a look on my ravelry page: yusafemma or my Instagram account: @emmajanecrochets for more images.

E-mail
Locked
Preferred Language
English
Ravelry Username
Yusafemma
Instagram
Emmajanecrochets
Facebook
Emmajanecrochets
What craft do you practice?
Knit, Crochet
When did you start knitting?
2011
When did you start crocheting?
2013
Skills
Amigurumi Crochet, Amigurumi Knitting, Aran Crochet, Bobbles, Cables, Fair Isle, Intarsia, Kitchner Stitch, Knitted Cast-on, Magic Loop, Multi-strand Crochet, Plushie / Stuffed Animal Knits, Reversible Crochet, Seamed Garments, Surface Crochet, Sweater/Cardigan - Bottom Up, Sweater/Cardigan - Top Down, Tunisian Crochet, Working from a Chart, Working from a Recipe, Working in the Round
Are you over the age of 13?
Yes, I am over 13 years of age.
Terms and Conditions
Yes, I have read and agree to the <a href="https://wearefiberly.com/terms-and-conditions/" target="_blank">terms and conditions</a>. And I understand that by completing this form, I will be subscribed to Fiberly's email list.

Contact Candidate

Login or register as Employer to contact this candidate.