• February 6, 2021

Hello, I’m Freda Copeland. I’m a crocheter, crochet artist and yarn lover. I have been crocheting since I was 12 years old, learning from my piano teacher after music class. I also learned to knit but I enjoyed crocheting most of all.  Over the last few years I’ve become more involved with making gifts for others, donating items to charity and last year I had planned on making items for craft fairs with my little business,The Craft Den. However with the pandemic those events are no longer being held and I focus my craft ideas in other areas which includes pattern testing. I enjoy helping designers finalize their projects

Items I like to work on include scarves, shawls, ponchos, hats, blankets and the like.

When not crocheting, I work full time, enjoy reading, traveling and writing poetry.

E-mail
Locked
Preferred Language
English
Ravelry Username
https://www.ravelry.com/people/sahara0262
Instagram
www.instagram.com/thecraftsden
Facebook
The Craft Den
What craft do you practice?
Crochet
When did you start crocheting?
1974
Skills
Amigurumi Crochet, Aran Crochet, Bobbles, Brioche - Multiple Colors, Brioche - One Color, Edging - Added Afterwards, Intarsia, Magic Loop, Multi-strand Crochet, Surface Crochet, Tunisian Crochet, Working from a Chart, Working in the Round
Are you over the age of 13?
Yes, I am over 13 years of age.
Terms and Conditions
Yes, I have read and agree to the <a href="https://wearefiberly.com/terms-and-conditions/" target="_blank">terms and conditions</a>. And I understand that by completing this form, I will be subscribed to Fiberly's email list.

Contact Candidate

Login or register as Employer to contact this candidate.