• April 14, 2019

I am a very happily married woman living a wonderful life in Southeast Florida. When I am not creating my own designs, or a customers special request, I enjoy going to classic car shows with my husband David and displaying our '78 and '79 Trans Am's.

My name is Jacki and I have been knitting, crocheting, and making jewelry for over twenty years. Just recently I have decided to bring my creative designs to new customers via my Etsy store, my Facebook page, my Pinterest page and soon, my Tumblr blog.

My online presence is a venture into the business world on Internet retail sale of my handmade/handcrafted jewelry and crochet/knitted items.

E-mail
Locked
Preferred Language
English
Ravelry Username
PeaceLoveFrog
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/crochetandcoffeegirl/ https://www.instagram.com/knitonesiptwo/
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/Frog28
What craft do you practice?
Knit, Crochet
When did you start knitting?
1975
When did you start crocheting?
1975
Skills
Amigurumi Crochet, Amigurumi Knitting, Aran Crochet, Bobbles, Brioche - Multiple Colors, Brioche - One Color, Cables, Double Knitting, Double Pointed Needles, Edging - Added Afterwards, Embellishment - adding beads, sequins, or charms - Crochet, Embellishment - adding beads, sequins, or charms - Knitting, Fair Isle, Finger Crochet, Finger Knitting, I-Cord, Intarsia, Kitchner Stitch, Knitted Cast-on, Lace Knitting, Longtail Cast-on, Magic Loop, Multi-strand Crochet, Pick Up Stitches, Plushie / Stuffed Animal Knits, Reversible Crochet, Seamed Garments, Short rows, Socks, Surface Crochet, Sweater/Cardigan - Bottom Up, Sweater/Cardigan - Top Down, Toe Up Socks, Tunisian Crochet, Vertical Stripes, Working from a Chart, Working from a Recipe, Working in the Round
Are you over the age of 13?
Yes, I am over 13 years of age.
Terms and Conditions
Yes, I have read and agree to the <a href="https://wearefiberly.com/terms-and-conditions/" target="_blank">terms and conditions</a>. And I understand that by completing this form, I will be subscribed to Fiberly's email list.

Contact Candidate

Login or register as Employer to contact this candidate.