• February 18, 2021

I'm a stay-at-home mom, former full-time professional. I've been crafting for the majority of my life and I have a passion for exploring and learning crafts that the women in my family have been practicing for generations before me. In this way, I feel connected to my family and everything I have learned from them.

My greatest hope is to teach both of my children, Toddler A and Baby L, to craft with me someday.

Being home full-time has been a new adventure for me - while my responsibilities have changed on a day-to-day basis, my joy for crafting has only grown. I'm very interested in pattern testing, creating swatches for dyers, or really anything that could help me to continue growing my skills (I'm a firm believer in the idea that there is always more to learn).

 

E-mail
Locked
Preferred Language
English
Ravelry Username
wlscott6
Instagram
wendylscott6
What craft do you practice?
Knit, Crochet
When did you start knitting?
2012
When did you start crocheting?
1994
Skills
Amigurumi Crochet, Aran Crochet, Cables, Double Pointed Needles, Edging - Added Afterwards, Intarsia, Knitted Cast-on, Longtail Cast-on, Magic Loop, Multi-strand Crochet, Reversible Crochet, Surface Crochet, Toe Up Socks, Tunisian Crochet, Vertical Stripes, Working from a Chart, Working in the Round
Previous Work
Are you over the age of 13?
Yes, I am over 13 years of age.
Terms and Conditions
Yes, I have read and agree to the <a href="https://wearefiberly.com/terms-and-conditions/" target="_blank">terms and conditions</a>. And I understand that by completing this form, I will be subscribed to Fiberly's email list.

Contact Candidate

Login or register as Employer to contact this candidate.